Testimonials

We receive many letters from the families we've served, thanking us for our caring ways during their time of loss. Their words warm our hearts, and speak to you of our professionalism, compassion, and the true value of the services we provide.

We are very pleased with the services you provided. You made a difficult time easier.

Gary Davis September 14, 2020

There was no other way to rate you except a "10". The service was so personal and professional! I have and will continue to recommend Tetrick. Billy was very helpful in our planning

Barbara Minor September 14, 2020

Tetrick has been my family's funeral service provider for as long as I can remember and always will be. Very comforting. Charlie Bowman handled my mother's funeral with great compassion.

Donald Kelly September 14, 2020

During a difficult time Charlie Bowman and your staff helped ease the pain in the most professional, personal and respectful way possible! Charlie made planning adn preparing for everything so much easier! Very thankful for the time he put into our family and details.

Kassandra Fletcher-Savage September 11, 2020

Myself and family members were very satisfied...perfect.

Mary Fowler September 11, 2020

Even though Joe and I had thought about pre-planning our funeral 9 years ago, we decided not to do it. But the information you kept on file from that time was very helpful to me. Thanks for taking care of Joe.

Sylvia Johnson July 15, 2020

David Ensminger was awesome. Have know him a long time. Billy was awesome - very professional and very caring. Awesome people that work there!

Becky Segrest July 15, 2020

Everything was handled with courtesy and respect. Everyone was professional and efficient. Thanks to everyone!

Mark Davis July 15, 2020

The kindness and love given to us in our time of need. All of our questions were answered during this time of Covid19. This was a difficult time for us both you made it easier. Thank you so much.

Marsha Torbett June 22, 2020

Jason was very helpful.

Betty Hale June 22, 2020

Was very patient and caring. My mother was handled amazingly and looked wonderful. Was treated with respect and all wishes were met.

Kayla Babb and Tiffanie Curl June 22, 2020

A big thanks to Shane. He went out of his way to make mom's funeral beautiful. Becky is so sweet and caring. We thank all of Tetrick Funeral Home for making us feel comfortable during a very sad time in our lives.

Missy Wilhoit June 17, 2020

Robbie made the process so simple, he made a difficult time not so difficult. I love the Tetrick-JC viewing room and the casual feel of the graveside service was heartwarming.

Teresa Pierce June 17, 2020

The staff is amazing! We had to make arrangements for the very unexpected death of our young mother and did not have a clue where to begin. Bill walked us through with so much patience. By the time we left he felt like family! Thank you so much!

Heather Benesch May 14, 2020

Robbie and Tetrick went above and beyond for our family when they did not have to. We could not thank you enough for everything you have done for our family and our precious baby girl.

Eric and Danielle Scott May 14, 2020

All staff were very helpful, courteous and caring. Your services did meet and exceed our expectations.

Loyd Timbs May 14, 2020

I was very impressed with the kindness, courtesy and the attention to details. The service was beautiful. Thank you and God Bless!

Margaret Watson May 14, 2020

The primary choice in selecting your services was reputation and quality of services delivered. We have always been impressed with the presentation of the services, quality of facility and presentation of staff.

Louis Nelson April 15, 2020

I was very satisfied with the way the services were conducted and with the compassion shown by all.

Ellen Spurgeon March 13, 2020

Your excellent thoughtfulness and professionalism during this trying time makes it easier to withstand.

Judy Campbell March 13, 2020

Everything was perfect. Everyone was so kind and helpful. So many people commented how nice everything was. I was very pleased with everything. Thank you!

JoAnn Snyder March 13, 2020

Mr. Richard Tetrick and all involved were wonderful! They were very caring and I worried about nothing. Thank you.

Jean Forinash March 13, 2020

Charlie Bowman was so professional and caring. The entire staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. Tetrick has always served our family and will continue to do so.

Brandy Taylor-Torbett March 13, 2020

Very friendly, very helpful, not "pushy". Went above and beyond what had to be done.

Renee Freeman March 13, 2020

The warm and professional way our family and friends were treated by Richard and his staff was only surpassed by the care given to our dearly departed mother.

Jim Surber March 13, 2020

My family and I were handled so carefully and lovingly by Jason, Shirley and Nona. I cannot thank them enough for their consideration. We felt comforted by the care taken with us.

Charlene Marto March 13, 2020

Service was very good.

Scott Beaver March 03, 2020

Our family has always used you. Tetrick always does a great job. You are organized, promp, gracious, and caring.

Harvey Norris September 14, 2020

Our wishes were observed and followed. You made a very difficult, trying time easier with your compassion and concern. I cannot thank you enough for the compassion and love you gave us.

Teresa Murray Smith September 14, 2020

You were very helpful with any questions that we had. Tetrick has always been very satisfying to our friends and family in the past. I think you all do an excellent job.

Lou Ann Mollish September 11, 2020

Charlie and staff were attentive and listened to us. We thank the staff for their assistance during this time.

Larry Clark September 11, 2020

Everyone was great. You made everything seem easy and now the hard part starts. The day of the funeral Jason was very respectable. I really appreciated his help.

Jackie Markland September 11, 2020

Right from the 911 call I was treated with much respect, compassion and help. Thank you.

Gloria Reilly July 15, 2020

Overall they were great, sympathetic and helpful. Especially love the memorial video and canvas picture of my dad.

Tim Cable July 15, 2020

As I said - treated us like family!

Edwin Gerance June 22, 2020

Each and every person I worked with was thoughtful, thorough and never rushed. Their guidance and anticipation of what I need to do or had to be done was thorough and professional.

Cynthia St. John June 22, 2020

Everyone treats you like you are special which makes the family feel better during this. We thank you very much.

Fane Bowers Family June 22, 2020

The kindness and compassion shown to our family thru this difficult time was amazing. It was very much appreciated.

Vicki Hill June 17, 2020

Vickie had met with us at home one Friday afternoon and my mother died the following Thursday. It started with her - she is so nice, friendly and professional. Charlie took care of us from start to finish. Anything we wanted he made happen. They made a bad time a little easier.

Tina Westgate June 17, 2020

All of the staff at Tetrick were extremely nice and helpful i the planning and execution of my mother's funeral. Such sad times but Tetrick has made things easier.

Amy Goodson June 17, 2020

I would not change anything if I had to do this again. Everyone was courteous from the time I walked in to complete arrangements until I paid the final bill. Thank you all very much!

Dale Frye May 14, 2020

Billy was very kind and compassionate. We really appreciate what you did for us. Thank you!

Amy Beselmeier May 14, 2020

All of the staff was very warm, calming and caring to all of our family. We felt loved and cared for and especially felt like our loved one was cared for as if he was still with us and needed care/help.

Sheila Ballard May 14, 2020

Our son passed away at the age of 22! Charlie and Shane were so professional, respectful, helpful and kind! Everything was made so much easier because of that! Thank you so much!

Lisa Morris May 14, 2020

Very easy to deal with. Very compassionate. Thank you.

Kim Richman April 15, 2020

In a sad time like this, everyone was so nice and helpful. You have been a blessing for my family for many years. Thanks again.

Laura Hodge March 13, 2020

Everyone we dealt with was exceptional. I had absolutely no complaints. Everyone treated us with kindness and professionalism.

Anonymous March 13, 2020

All your help - couldn't ask for nicer people.

Cecil Street March 13, 2020

Your facility did a wonderful job of meeting our needs in a very warm and compassionate way. Richard Tetrick went above and beyond all expectations to make our journey as comforting as possible.

Linda Little Baughman March 13, 2020

We could not have met a kinder, more helpful group of people. You paid attention to lots of little details and created a beautiful, memorable service for my mother.

Cathy Humphrey March 13, 2020

Everything I saw and those I dealt with was all done with great professionalism. The total process was done with great efficiency. The family thanks you very much for the work you done.

James Mitchell March 13, 2020

The care and comfort you gave my family and the care of my mother, Anne, through this time helped me be able to cope and feel secure. You couldn't have a better staff. I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart fore the care of my mother.

Reta Bailey March 13, 2020

You made things simple. Jason was very helpful. He was wonderful.

Anonymous March 13, 2020

The experience with Tetrick was very good. We were treated with concern and care. You were able to meet all of our needs and requests.

Richard Taylor March 03, 2020